Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet und wird nicht länger unterstützt.

Comité cantonal

  • Président

     M. Schmid Markus, Hotel Salina Maris, 3983 Breiten
    Tél. 027 928 42 42
    e-mail : markus.schmid@breiten.ch

  • Vice-Président

     M. Buchs Claude, Hôtel Bella Tola, 3961 St-Luc
    Tél. 027 475 14 44
    e-mail : cbuchs63@bluewin.ch

  • BEC - Membres

    M. Markus Schmid
    Hôtel Salina Maris, 3983 Breiten
    Tél. 027 928 42 42
    e-mail : markus.schmid@breiten.ch

    M. Claude Buchs
    Hôtel Bella Tola, 3961 St-Luc
    Tél. 027 475 14 44
    e-mail : cbuchs63@bluewin.ch

    M. Richard Kuonen
    Hôtel Alpes et Rhône, 1920 Martigny
    Tél. 027 722 17 17
    email : info@alpes-rhone.ch

    M. Sebastian Metry
    Hôtel Schönegg, 3920 Zermatt
    Tél. 079 611 65 67
    email : sebastian.metry@schoenegg.ch

  • Comité Cantonal - Membres

    M. Isenschmied Pierre
    Hôtel Ibis, 1950 Sion
    Tél. 027 205 71 00
    e-mail : pierre.isenschmied@accor.com

    M. Metry Sebastian
    Hôtel Schoenegg, 3920 Zermatt
    Tél. 027 966 34 34
    e-mail : sebastian.metry@schonegg.ch

    M. Böhlen Freddy
    Hôtel Paradis, 3954 Leukerbad
    Tél. 027 470 12 42
    e-mail : info@hotel-paradis.ch

    M. Bodenmann Peter
    Hôtel Good Night Inn, 3902 Glis
    Tél. 027 921 21 00
    e-mail : petbod@brig-wallis.ch

    M. Olivier Andenmatten
    Hôtel Hannigalp, 3925 Grächen
    Tél. 027 955 10 00
    e-mail: olivier@hannigalp.ch

    M. Schachner Wolfgang
    Hôtel Landhaus, 3985 Münster
    Tél. 027 973 22 73
    e-mail : golfdirektor@bluewin.ch

    M. Bonvin Didier
    Hôtel Eldorado, 3963 Crans-Montana
    Tél. 027 485 98 88
    e-mail: ad@eldorado.ch

    M. Kuonen Richard
    Hôtel Alpes & Rhône, 3920 Martigny
    Tél. 027 722 17 17
    e-mail :
    info@alpes-rhone.ch

    M. Berra Christophe
    Hôtel Suisse, 1874 Champéry
    Tél. 024 479 07 07
    e-mail : gthotelsuisse@bluewin.ch

    Mme. Carlucci Sylvie
    Hôtel Mirabeau, 1936 Verbier
    Tél. 027 771 63 35
    e-mail: carlucci@verbier.ch

    M. Zurbriggen Eva
    Hôtel Allalin, 3906 Saas-Fee
    Tél. 027 958 10 00
    e-mail : info@allalin.ch