Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet und wird nicht länger unterstützt.

Comité cantonal

  • Président

    M. Markus Schmid
    Hôtel Salina Maris, 3983 Breiten
    Tél. 027 928 42 42
    e-mail : markus.schmid@breiten.ch
     

  • Vice-Président

    M. Claude Buchs
    Hôtel Bella Tola, 3961 St-Luc
    Tél. 027 475 14 44
    e-mail : cbuchs63@bluewin.ch

  • BEC - Membres

    M. Markus Schmid
    Hôtel Salina Maris, 3983 Breiten
    Tél. 027 928 42 42
    e-mail : markus.schmid@breiten.ch

    M. Claude Buchs
    Hôtel Bella Tola, 3961 St-Luc
    Tél. 027 475 14 44
    e-mail : cbuchs63@bluewin.ch

    M. Richard Kuonen
    Hôtel Alpes et Rhône, 1920 Martigny
    Tél. 027 722 17 17
    email : info@alpes-rhone.ch

    M. Sebastian Metry
    Hôtel Schönegg, 3920 Zermatt
    Tél. 079 611 65 67
    email : sebastian.metry@schoenegg.ch

  • Comité Cantonal - Membres

    M. Rampone François
    Hôtel Elite, 1950 Sion
    Tél. 027 322 03 27
    e-mail : francois.rampone@gmail.com

    M. Metry Sebastian
    Hôtel Schoenegg, 3920 Zermatt
    Tél. 027 966 34 34
    e-mail : sebastian.metry@schonegg.ch

    M. Böhlen Freddy
    Hôtel Paradis, 3954 Leukerbad
    Tél. 027 470 12 42
    e-mail : info@hotel-paradis.ch

    M. Bodenmann Peter
    Hôtel Good Night Inn, 3902 Glis
    Tél. 027 921 21 00
    e-mail : petbod@brig-wallis.ch

    M. Andenmatten Olivier
    Hôtel Hannigalp, 3925 Grächen
    Tél. 027 955 10 00
    e-mail: olivier@hannigalp.ch

    M. Schachner Wolfgang
    Haus Perle , 3999 Oberwald
    Tél. 079 434 70 90
    e-mail : golfdirektor@bluewin.ch

    M. Bonvin Didier
    Hôtel Ad'Eldorado, 3963 Crans-Montana
    Tél. 027 485 98 88
    e-mail: ad@hoeleldorado.ch

    M. Kuonen Richard
    Hôtel Alpes & Rhône, 3920 Martigny
    Tél. 027 722 17 17
    e-mail :
    info@alpes-rhone.ch

    M. Zurkirchen Philippe
    Art.Boutique.Hotel.Beau-Séjour, 1874 Champéry
    Tél. 024 479 58 58
    e-mail : philippe@beausejour.ch

    Mme. Carlucci Sylvie
    Hôtel Mirabeau, 1936 Verbier
    Tél. 027 771 63 35
    e-mail: carlucci@verbier.ch

    M. Habegger Klaus
    Hôtel Beau-Site, 3906 Saas-Fee
    Tél. 027 958 15 60
    e-mail : direktion.saasfee@sunstar.ch